Contact Information

Theodore Lowe, Ap #867-859
Sit Rd, Azusa New York

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

President William Ruto is holding a meeting with current and former Jubilee Party Members of Parliament at State House, Nairobi.

Some of the members present in the meeting are Ol Kalou MP David Kiaraho, Kanini Kega (EALA), Sabina Chege (Nominated), Irene Njoki (Bahati), Zachary Kwenya (Kinangop) and Dr Shadrack Mwiti (South Imenti).

Others are Mark Mwenje (Embakasi West), Amos Mwago (Starehe), Daniel Karitho (Igembe Central), Stanley Muthama (Lamu West) and Lamu Senator Joseph Githuku.

via WordPress



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *